Using Coggle as a Media Tool for Teachers

Jane and I created the following screencast of a media tool called Coggle that we have been experimenting with at school. I currently use it to collaboratively plan upcoming units with my teaching partner and recently used it to map out my research focus. I enjoy the ease of use and the simplicity of the image it creates. Sometimes simple really is better. Please watch the video below for our step by step review of it. Let me know if you can think of any other uses for it.

https://coggle.it/diagram/54d17f46aa892501198029c3/ae460d8ca574b513eebf9bc1063526b81cbb3364d5fa12616148212e6a0cd0fb

Leave a Reply

